Steering Committee 2022/2023

Members of the MPSN Steering Committee for the period 2022/2023

The steering committee of the term 2022 to 2023 was formally elected on the MPSN Network Meeting on 19 & 20 May 2022. Its members are:

Katharina Höfer

Katharina Höfer

Max Planck Research Group Leader

Go to Editor View